| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Editorial Office
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

YOUNG-DONG KIMHallym University, Korea
Managing Editor
SANG-HUN OHDaejeon University, Korea
Editorial Board
KYUNG CHOIKorea National Arboretum, Korea
MYONG GI CHUNGGyeongsang National University, Korea
KANCHI N. GANDHIHarvard University Herbaria, USA
ROBERT S. HILLUniversity of Adelaide, Australia
TAKUJI HOSHINOOkayama University, Japan
CHANG-GI JANGKongju National University, Korea
SEUNG-CHUL KIMSungkyunkwan University, Korea
CHANG-SHOOK LEEEwha Womans University, Korea
JUNG HYUN LEEChonnam National University, Korea
KI-RYONG PARKKyungnam University, Korea
CHING-I PENGAcademia Sinica, Taiwan
HYO-SIG WONDaegu University, Korea
ZHEKUN ZHOUChinese Academy of Science, China

Editorial Office
Korean Journal of Plant Taxonomy
Department of Life Sciences, Hallym University, Chuncheon 200-702, Korea
TEL: +82-33-248-2095   FAX: +82-33-256-3420    E-mail: kjpt1968@gmail.com
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © Korean Society of Plant Taxonomists. All rights reserved.